Home Page

The Food Security in Asia announces the winners of the annual awards

The Food Security in Asia (FSA) has announced the winners of their Prize for the Recognition FSA this year. On the occasion of the 7th anniversary of the FSA, the company has also launched a new website and new uniforms.
The award winners are announced annually and receive a Recognition Award along with a certificate. This year's winners are:
• Four Seasons Landaa Giravaru (since 2008)
• Four Seasons Kuda Hura (since 2008)
• Taj Exotica (2009)
• Kandooma (from 2010)
• Constance Halavelhi (since 2008)
• One & Only Reethi Rah (since 2006)
• Six Senses Soneva Gili (since 2006)

(Source: Maldives Promotion House)