Archive for the 'Ratings villages'

Alimathà: New Tab assessment

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Evaluation Board village: T. Brown to Alimathà Aquatic Resort

Maayafushi: New Tab assessment

Monday, April 14, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Marta B. Maayafushi Tourist Resort

Alimathà: New Tab assessment

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Evaluation Board village: marica76 to Alimathà Aquatic Resort

Palm Beach, Ranveli, Biyadhoo, Madoogali: New evaluation boards

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Evaluation Board Village: Guido Maria F. at Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Evaluation Board village: Aaron V. Ranveli Village
Evaluation Board village: Simona C. to Biyadhoo Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: lori silva & Madoogali Resort

Madoogali: New Tab assessment

Monday, April 7, 2014

Evaluation Board village: luciana f. Madoogali Resort

Maayafushi Biyadhoo, Velavaru: New evaluation boards

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Evaluation Board village: spfrs Maayafushi Tourist Resort
Evaluation Board village: SABRINA L. Biyadhoo Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: Alessia C. Angsana Velavaru

Dusit Thani Fihalhohi: New evaluation boards

Monday, March 31, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Luke and Jasmina F. Dusit Thani Maldives
Evaluation Board village: fabiobot to Fihalhohi Island Resort

Asdu, Kanifushi: New evaluation boards

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Evaluation Board village: mkt to Asdu Sun Island
Village board evaluation: Atmosphere Kanifushi MORICE in Maldives

Eriyadu, Makunudu, Vakarufalhi: New evaluation boards

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Evaluation Board village: POGGI to Eriyadu Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: stefi57 Makunudu Islandluogo
Evaluation Board village: Elena T. Vakarufalhi in Maldives

Biyadhoo: New Tab assessment

Friday, March 28, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Konrad Biyadhoo Island Resort

Angaga: New Tab assessment

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Mik76 to Angaga Island Resort

Coco Palm: New Tab assessment

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Fabio and Isa Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu

Biyadhoo: New Tab assessment

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Stephen M. to Biyadhoo Island Resort

Select Meedhupparu, Lily Beach: New evaluation boards

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Claudio Antonio C. at Adaaran Select Meedhupparu
Evaluation Board village: Lerri Lily Beach Resort

Alimathà, Makunudu, Alimathà: New evaluation boards

Friday, March 21, 2014

Evaluation Board village: rogi to Alimathà Aquatic Resort
Evaluation Board village: Paola B. Makunudu Island
Evaluation Board village: jeanclaude to Alimathà Aquatic Resort

Thudufushi, Bandos: New evaluation boards

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Barby71 Diamonds Thudufushi Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: Katia A. Bandos Island Resort

Vilamendhoo, Alimathà, Maayafushi Thudufushi: New evaluation boards

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Roby Vilamendhoo Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: Guidone to Alimathà Aquatic Resort
Evaluation Board village: Angelo C. Maayafushi Tourist Resort
Evaluation Board village: pablo71 Diamonds Thudufushi Island Resort

Madoogali Fihalhohi, Vakarufalhi: New evaluation boards

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Argos20 Madoogali Resort
Evaluation Board village: Marta_Cana to Fihalhohi Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: Alexander L. Vakarufalhi Maldives

Asdu: New Tab assessment

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Stephen C. in Asdu Sun Island

Asdu: New Tab assessment

Friday, March 14, 2014

Evaluation Board Village: St. Mark's in Asdu Sun Island

Madoogali: New Tab assessment

Friday, March 14, 2014

Evaluation Board village: herbadiver Madoogali Resort

Kanifushi: New Tab assessment

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Village board evaluation: Atmosphere Kanifushi Francescoblu in Maldives

Lily Beach, Biyadhoo, Maayafushi: New evaluation boards

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Evaluation Board village: ste1959 Lily Beach Resort
Evaluation Board village: Paola M. to Biyadhoo Island Resort
Evaluation Board village: greta Maayafushi Tourist Resort

Palm Beach: New Tab assessment

Monday, March 10, 2014

Evaluation Board village: brotto Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Maayafushi Madoogali: New evaluation boards

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Evaluation Board village: mauro2004 Maayafushi Tourist Resort
Evaluation Board village: Paola G. Madoogali Resort

Fihalhohi: New Tab assessment

Friday, March 7, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Sara B. at Fihalhohi Island Resort

Vakarufalhi, Maayafushi: New evaluation boards

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Evaluation Board village: bernardi67 in Maldives Vakarufalhi
Evaluation Board village: FZ_Diver Maayafushi Tourist Resort

Park Hyatt Hadahaa: New Tab assessment

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Marcella B. Park Hyatt Hadahaa

Vakarufalhi: New Tab assessment

Monday, March 3, 2014

Evaluation Board village: Alumar in Maldives Vakarufalhi

Fihalhohi: New Tab assessment

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Evaluation Board village: pink Fihalhohi Island Resort


Mondomaldive.it